Fri, April 4


Wed, Apr 2
8 equations to solve (copied from board)

Tues, Apr 1
p377: 7, 8, 12, 13 (on separate paper), 16, 18 (on separate paper), 19cd, 20cd

Wed, Mar 12, Solving Linear Equations
Get Ready, handout
Have a good spring break!
See you Monday, March 31

Tues, Mar11
Unit Test: Linear Relations

Fri, Mar 7
Review 'study guide' for test on Tuesday; ensure all assignments are complete
Good luck, students in the basketball tournament today!

Wed, Mar 5
*Unit Test will be on Monday, March 10
9.1 Extra Practice
9.2 Extra Practice
9.2 Math Link

Tues, March 4
Drill 9.1, complete (#1-4 were done together in class)

Fri, Feb 28
Take-home Assignment/Quiz (Practice 9.1 and 9.2, #1-6); due Tuesday, Mar 4

Wed, Feb 26
Graphing, p374-375: 1-3; 4 and 5 if you have time (remember, more is always better!)

Tues, Feb 25, Linear Relations
Intro notes and table of values for the 'tile' example, p366
368: 1, 2, 3, 5, 7 Bonus #8

Fri, Feb 21
No school

Wed, Feb 19
Integer Test

Tues, Feb 18
Assembly, no class

Fri, Feb 14
Reviewed in class for test on Monday
Complete all incomplete assignments!

Wed, Feb 12
Complete side 2 of Drill 8.5
p315 handout 4ab, 5c, 6abc, 8, 11, 14

Tues, Feb 11
Drill 8.4
Drill 8.5 (p98 side only)

Thurs, Feb 6
Drill 8.3
Drill 8.2, finish handout from yesterday if not complete yet

Wed, Feb 5
p.297-299
12-14 (teacher guided)
15-17, 19-22, 29; bonus #25, 28

Tues, Feb 4
Complete Drill 8.2 Multiplying Integers
Complete multiplcation table handout